2016-2017 Board Officers

President:
Stephen Herr ’18
pastor@christgettysburg.org

Vice-President
Mark Oldenburg ’18
moldenburg@ltsg.edu

Secretary:
John Deeben ’17
jdeeben@aol.com

Treasurer:
Lee Knepp ’17

Historian/Archivist
Briant Bohleke ’17
bbohleke@ltsg.edu

 

Other Board Members for 2016-2017

Marianne Brock ’17
mbrock@lutherancamping.org

Jane English ’19
dmenglis@comcast.net

Maria Erling ’19
merling@ltsg.edu

John Fehringer ’19
jfehringer@ltsg.edu

David Flesner ’18
dflesner@gettysburg.edu

Kevin HeplerĀ  ’18
kmhmd@comcast.net

James Mummert ’19
elanienjim@comcast.net

Phil Teigen ’17
phil41@me.com

Jill Ogline Titus ’19
jill.titus1959@gmail.com

Board Emeriti

Susan Colestock Hill

Don Housley

Michael Kurtz