2016-2017 Board Officers

President:
Stephen Herr ’18
pastor@christgettysburg.org

Vice-President
Mark Oldenburg ’18
moldenburg@uls.edu

Secretary:
John Deeben ’20
jdeeben@aol.com

Treasurer:
Lee Knepp ’20

Historian/Archivist
Briant Bohleke ’20
bribohleke@embarqmail.com

 

Other Board Members for 2016-2017

Marianne Brock ’20
mbrock@lutherancamping.org

Jane English ’19
Janeenglish38@gmail.com

Maria Erling ’19
merling@uls.edu

John Fehringer ’19
jwf@fehringer.com

David Flesner ’18
dflesner@gettysburg.edu

Kevin Hepler  ’18
kmhmd@comcast.net

James Mummert ’19
elanienjim@comcast.net

Phil Teigen ’17
phil41@me.com

Jill Ogline Titus ’19
jill.titus1959@gmail.com

Paul Tomkiel ‘20
paultomkiel@gmail.com

Board Emeriti

Susan Colestock Hill

Don Housley

Michael Kurtz